Ensemble Español

Contact Us

Ensemble Español Center for Spanish Dance & Music

Residence at Northeastern Illinois University (NEIU):
5500 N. St. Louis Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60625
Phone: (773) 442-5901
Fax: 773.442.5908
info@EnsembleEspanol.org

Ensemble Español Center for Spanish Dance & Music
Irma Suárez Ruiz

Artistic Director

(773) 442-5926

irma@ensembleespanol.org
Jorge Pérez

Executive & Associate Artistic Director

(773) 442-5904

jorge@ensembleespanol.org
Josephine DiCesare

Director of Operations and Finance

(773) 442-5916

Josephine@ensembleespanol.org
Julia Hinojosa

Arts Education Director

(773) 442-5918

julia@ensembleespanol.org
Katia Marzolf Borione

Arts Education Coordinator

(773) 442-5940

katia@ensembleespanol.org
Brenda Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

brenda@ensembleespanol.org
Erica Sauder

Administrative Assistant

erica@ensembleespanol.org
Miguel García

Marketing Intern

miguel@ensembleespanol.org

U.S. and Canada: Jennifer Morris siegelartist.com

International Bookings: Jorge Pérez Executive & Associate Artistic

BOOKINGS
Ensemble Español Callout Featured

5500 N. St. Louis Ave Chicago, IL 60625. (773) 442.5901