Ensemble Español

Contact Us

Ensemble Español Center for Spanish Dance & Music

Residence at Northeastern Illinois University (NEIU):
5500 N. St. Louis Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60625
Phone: 773.442.5930
Fax: 773.442.5908
info@EnsembleEspanol.org

Irma Suárez Ruiz

Artistic Director

(773) 442-5926

irma@ensembleespanol.org
Jorge Pérez

Executive & Associate Artistic Director

(773) 442-5904

jorge@ensembleespanol.org
Giuseppa Dicesare

Manager of Operations

(773) 442-5916

giuseppa@ensembleespanol.org
Carolyn S. Aguila

Director of Development

(773) 442-5999

carolyn@ensembleespanol.org
Katia Marzolf Borione

Adjunct Arts Education Coordinator

katia@ensembleespanol.org
Carrie Reffit

Grant Writer

carrie@ensembleespanol.org
Brenda Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

brenda@ensembleespanol.org
Erica Sauder

Administrative Assistant

erica@ensembleespanol.org
Belen Rozua

Marketing Intern

belen@ensembleespanol.org
Miguel García

Marketing Intern

miguel@ensembleespanol.org

5500 N. St. Louis Ave Chicago, IL 60625. (773) 442.5930