Ensemble Español

Contact Us

Ensemble Español Center for Spanish Dance & Music

Residence at Northeastern Illinois University (NEIU):
5500 N. St. Louis Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60625
Phone: (773) 442-5901
Fax: 773.442.5908
info@EnsembleEspanol.org

Ensemble Español Center for Spanish Dance & Music
Irma Suárez Ruiz

Artistic Director

(773) 442-5926

irma@ensembleespanol.org
Jorge Pérez

Executive & Associate Artistic Director

(773) 442-5904

jorge@ensembleespanol.org
Kim Grigsby

Associate Executive Director

(773) 620-6046

kim@ensembleespanol.org
Irene Sivianes Fernández

Education Program Manager

(773) 442-5930

irene@ensembleespanol.org
Robert Jones

Accountant

accounting@ensembleespanol.org
Brenda Rodriguez

Operations Executive Assistant

brenda@ensembleespanol.org
Miguel García

Marketing

miguel@ensembleespanol.org
Danielle LaFrancis

Administrative Assistant

danielle@ensembleespanol.org
Ann Fink

Public Relations, Carol Fox and Associates

annf@carolfoxassociates.com
Dustin Derry

Lighting Director

dustin@stonewolf.com
Sarah Lackner

Production & Stage Manager

sarah@stonewolf.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

You will get updates straight to your inbox!

SUBSCRIBE
Ensemble Español Callout Featured

5500 N. St. Louis Ave Chicago, IL 60625. (773) 442.5901

Skip to toolbar